21 февр. 2010 г.

Q 65 "Revolution" 1966

A1. The Life I Live
A2. I Got Nightmares
A3. Just Who's in Sight
A4. Mr. Pitiful
A5. I'm a Man
A6. Middle-Age Talk
A7. Summer Thoughts in a Field of Weed
A8. Down in the Bottom
B1. Get Out of My Life, Woman
B2. Spoonful
B3. Sour Wine
B4. Bring It on Home

1 комментарий:

apsolutelyfree комментирует...

Vinyl: VG
Label: Decca
Catalog#: 6440 675
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1966
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock
Format: [LP][24/48] Flac (tracks)
Size: 535mb + 5%
Ripped/Uploaded by: apsolutelyfree