19 апр. 2009 г.

THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA same 1968 Flac (track) (VINYL 24bit 48KHz)

1 The American Metaphysical Circus
2 Hard Coming Love
3 Cloud Song
4 The Garden Of Earthly Delights
5 I Won't Leave My Wooden Wife For You, Sugar
6 Where Is Yesterday
7 Coming Down
8 Love Song For The Dead Che
9 Stranded In Time
10 The American Way Of Love

part 1
http://www.sendspace.com/file/o28ewk part 2

pass: thefanvinyl

Комментариев нет: